Have You Voted For Dave Loebsack Yet?

Today June 5,  is primary election day.

Progressives, if  you live in Iowa’s second congressional district and you have not yet voted for Dave Loebsack who is being primaried by a conservadem, please find time today to make sure you go to your polling place and VOTE FOR DAVE.

Click Here Now To Find Out Where You Vote

Counties in the newly drawn District 2:  Jasper, Marion, Mahaska, Keokuk, Washington, Johnson, Cedar, Clinton, Scott, Muscatine, Louisa, Des Moines, Lee, Henry, Jefferson, Van Buren, Wapello, Davis, Monroe, Appanoose, Lucas, Wayne, Clarke, Decatur


This entry was posted in 2012 Election Campaign, Blog for Iowa and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.